NRA EVP Wayne LaPierre and Other Officers Reelected Unanimously

The NRA has released a statement following the completion of the 2019 National Rifle Association Board of Directors Meeting.

Wayne Lapierre, Chris Cox and Other Officers Reelected Unanimously

Indianapolis – -(  Executive Vice President/CEO Wayne LaPierre was re-elected unanimously and unopposed by the NRA Board of Directors at their meeting in Indianapolis, Ind., April 29, 2019.

Carolyn Meadows was elected NRA President; Charles L. Cotton, First Vice President; and Willes Lee, Second Vice President.

Also retaining their offices are NRA Secretary/General Counsel John Frazer; and Craig Spray, Treasurer.

Chris W. Cox was re-appointed as Executive Director for the Institute for Legislative Action; and Joseph De Bergalis, Jr., Executive Director, General Operations.

All NRA officers were elected unanimously and unopposed.

About NRA

Established in 1871, the National Rifle Association is America’s oldest civil rights and sportsmen’s group. 5.5 million members strong, NRA continues its mission to uphold Second Amendment rights and is the leader in firearm education and training for law-abiding gun owners, law enforcement and the military. Visit

Source link

[NRA 2019] Action Target – More Than Just Steel -The Firearm Blog

The New Beretta 92X Performance Competition Pistol at NRAAM (VIDEO)